2022 Touchdown Club

The South Forsyth Touchdown Club, Inc. (SFTDC) is a federally recognized non-profit booster club affiliated with Parent Booster USA, Inc.

As a booster club, the goal and purpose of the SFTDC is to come alongside South Forsyth High School in its quest for excellence in all programs and proficiencies through specific focus on the football program, the highest revenue generating program offered by the school.

Who We Are and How To Reach Us

PresidentGee Harveygeeharvey@icloud.com
FinanceBrandon Stahlsftdccfo@gmail.com
CommunicationsKim Fernandeskfernandes0306@gmail.com
SponsorshipElizabeth Wehman/Allison Futch (co-chairs)

allison@aquabluestudios.com

egwehman@hotmail.com

Game Day ProductionDoug Thomasdoug.thomas100@yahoo.com
Spirit WearRebecca Netzelrsnetzel@gmail.com
Events & HospitalityCarrie Meersmancarrie@meersmanfamily.com
Facilities & Game Day ServicesBill Yeagerbillyeager36@gmail.com
FundraisingJanis Lancaster

Janis_lancaster@yahoo.com

Social MediaJohn Edwardsjoedwards321@yahoo.com

Thank You to Our 2022 Season Team Moms

Senior Team Moms

Cindy Watkins and Stacey Stephens

Junior Team Moms

Kelley Blue and Carrie Meersman

Sophomore Team Moms

Pam Belk & Lisa Missos

Freshman Team Moms

Mayra Coblentz & Emily Vaughan

Program Coordinator

Christy Williams